v.links Susanne Trockle, Oswald Bubel, Evi Hager
Der Vorstand
Evi Hager (Vorsitzende)
Oswald Bubel (Stellvertretender Vorsitzender)
Susanne Trockle










Der Stiftungsrat
Daniel Hager (Vorsitzender)
Ulrich Holzer (Stellvertretender Vorsitzender)
Luise Hager (Ehrenmitglied)
Gabriela Gross
Dr. Hermann Embacher
Dr. Dietmar Franke
Peter Hager
Denis Munch

Details zur Arbeit der Stiftung finden Sie in unserer Satzung (Download)

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to deliver the best possible web experience. By continuing and using the site, you consent to the use of cookies.
To control, disable or delete cookies, please use your browser settings. More about our cookies policy.