v.links Susanne Trockle, Oswald Bubel, Evi Hager
The Management Board
Evi Hager (Chair of the Board)
Oswald Bubel (Deputy Chair of the Board)
Susanne Trockle










The Foundation Board
Daniel Hager (Chair)
Ulrich Holzer (Deputy Chair)
Luise Hager (honorary member)
Gabriela Gross
Dr. Hermann Embacher
Dr. Dietmar Franke
Peter Hager
Denis Munch

Details on Foundation work can be found in our Statutes. (Download)

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to deliver the best possible web experience. By continuing and using the site, you consent to the use of cookies.
To control, disable or delete cookies, please use your browser settings. More about our cookies policy.